Außendienst


Jürgen Falkenthal
Jürgen Falkenthal
 Tel.:  +49(0)5206 969117
 Fax: +49(0)5206 969118
Mob.: +49(0)172 2644830
 eMail: j.falkenthal@ipc-v.de
Einsatzgebiete
PLZ: 31500-31900 / 32-33 /
48-49


Gerhard Wienand
Gerhard Wienand
Tel:  +49(0)2202 284893
Fax: +49(0)5423 4765 45
Mob.: +49(0)173 1547237
eMail: g.wienand@ipc-v.de
Einsatzgebiete
PLZ: 50-51 / 53 / 57
Teile von 54-56


Timo Wieck
Timo Wieck
 Mob.: +49(0)173 1547223
 Fax: +49(0)5423 4765 46
 eMail: t.wieck@ipc-v.de
Einsatzgebiete
PLZ: 20-25 / 29


Reiner Bellinghausen
Reiner Bellinghausen
 Mob.: +49(0)173 4230745
 eMail: r.bellinghausen@ipc-v.de
Einsatzgebiete:
PLZ: 40-42 / 45-47 / 52

 


Michael Schmidt
Michael Schmidt
 Mob.: +49(0)152 03195701
 eMail: m.schmidt@ipc-v.de
Einsatzgebiete
PLZ: 30-31499 / 34-39


Volker Schneider
Volker Schneider
 Mob.: +49(0)174 5294307
 eMail: v.schneider@ipc-v.de
Einsatzgebiete
PLZ: 26 / 27 28


Berthold Kleineidam
Berthold Kleineidam
Tel.: +49(0)6322 9419392
Fax: +49(0)6322 9419393
 Mob.: +49(0)172 6775717
 eMail: b.kleineidam@ipc-v.de
Verkaufsleiter Süd


 



Guido Duhm
Guido Duhm
Tel.: +49(0)2191 31784
Fax: +49(0)2191 39792
 Mob.: +49(0)172 2606324
 eMail: g.duhm@ipc-v.de
Einsatzgebiete
PLZ: 44 / 58-59