Verkaufsrepräsentanten

Thorsten Pütz
Mob.: +49(0)173 1547237
Email: t.puetz@ipc-v.de
Einsatzgebiete PLZ
50-51 / 53 / 57-58


 

Timo Wieck
Mob.: +49(0)173 1547223
Email: t.wieck@ipc-v.de
Einsatzgebiete PLZ
18 / 19 / 20 - 25



 

Reiner Bellinghausen
Mob.: +49(0)173 4230745
Email: r.bellinghausen@ipc-v.de
Einsatzgebiete PLZ
40 - 42 / 45 - 47 / 52


 

Michael Schmidt
Mob.: +49(0)152 03195701
Email: m.schmidt@ipc-v.de
Einsatzgebiete PLZ
29 / 30 - 31499 / 34 - 39

 

 

Volker Schneider
Mob.: +49(0)174 5294307
Email: v.schneider@ipc-v.de
Einsatzgebiete PLZ
26 - 28 / Teile 48 - 49

 

Einsatzgebiete PLZ
55 / 60-69 / Teile 76

 

Dennis Dambietz
Mob.: +49(0)172 2644830
Email: d.dambietz@ipc-v.de
Einsatzgebiete PLZ
Teile 31 / 32-33 /48
Teile 49

 

 

Berthold Kleineidam
Mob.: +49(0)172 6775717
Email: b.kleineidam@ipc-v.de
Verkaufsleiter Süd

 

Thomas Lemberger
Mob.: +49(0)172 8527473
Email: t.lemberger@ipc-v.de
Handelsvertretung
Einsatzgebiete PLZ
80 - 87 / 89