How to reach us:
Central: Street address:
phone: +49 (0)5423 4765-0 In the industrial area 26
fax: +49 (0)5423 4765-30 33775 Versmold
email: info@ipc-v.de Germany
Orders and inquiries please only via info@ipc-v.de email!
How to reach us:
Central:
phone: +49 (0)5423 4765-0
fax: +49 (0)5423 4765-30
email: info@ipc-v.de
Street address:
In the industrial area 26
33775 Versmould
Germany
Orders and inquiries please
only via info@ipc-v.de Email!

sale

Manuela Jaeger
phone:  +49(0)5423 4765-22
fax: +49(0)5423 4765-30
email: m.jaeger@ipc-v.de

Manuela Hanmann
phone:  +49(0)5423 4765-27
fax: +49(0)5423 4765-30
email: m.hanmann@ipc-v.de

Angela August
phone:  +49(0)5423 4765-25
fax: +49(0)5423 4765-30
email: a.august@ipc-v.de

Bea Schureitz
phone:  +49(0)5423 4765-18
fax: +49(0)5423 4765-30
email: b.schureitz@ipc-v.de

accounting

Marion Wibker
phone:  +49(0)5423 4765-20
fax: +49(0)5423 4765-30
email: m.wibker@ipc-v.de

IT / media design

Alexander Kaufmann
phone:  +49(0)5423 4765-24
fax: +49(0)5423 4765-30
email: a.kaufmann [at] ipc-v.de

IT

Florian Laubmeyer
phone:  +49(0)5423 4765-17
fax: +49(0)5423 4765-30
email: f.laubmeyer@ipc-v.de

Management

Reinhard Krause
phone:  +49(0)5423 4765-0
fax: +49(0)5423 4765-30
email: info@ipc-v.de

Heike Wever
tel:  +49(0)5423 4765-13
fax: +49(0)5423 4765-30
email: h.wever@ipc-v.de

Stefan Krause
phone:  +49(0)5423 4765-15
fax: +49(0)5423 4765-30
email: s.krause@ipc-v.de