Thorsten Pütz
mob.: +49(0)173 1547237
email: t.puetz@ipc-v.de
Areas of application ZIP
50-51 / 53 / 57


Timo Wieck
mob.: +49(0)173 1547223
email: t.wieck@ipc-v.de
Areas of application ZIP
18 / 19 / 20 - 25



Reiner Bellinghausen
mob.: +49(0)173 4230745
email: r.bellinghausen@ipc-v.de
Areas of application ZIP
40 - 42 / 45 - 47 / 52


Michael Schmidt
mob.: +49(0)152 03195701
email: m.schmidt@ipc-v.de
Areas of application ZIP
29 / 30 - 31499 / 34 - 39


Volker Schneider
mob.: +49(0)174 5294307
email: v.schneider@ipc-v.de
Areas of application ZIP
26 - 28 / Teile 48 - 49

Norbert Wessel
mob.: +49(0)172-2813263
email: n.wessel@ipc-v.de
Areas of application ZIP
55 / 60-69 / Teile 76

Dennis Dambietz
mob.: +49(0)172-2644830
email: d.dambietz@ipc-v.de
Areas of application ZIP
Teile 31 / 32-33 /48
Teile 49


Berthold Kleineidam
mob.: +49(0)172 6775717
email: b.kleineidam@ipc-v.de
Sales Manager South

Thomas Lemberger
mob.: +49(0)172 8527473
email: t.lemberger@ipc-v.de
commercial agency
Areas of application ZIP
80 - 87 / 89